top of page

2019 Winners

1st Year Awards

Best Studio Operator

Brittany Kirby

Best Graphics Artist

Luiza Anderle

Best Feild Operator

Sean o'connor

Kevin San­som Memo­r­ial - Best Editor

Luiza Anderle

Excellence Award

Sponsor: Dome Productions

Luiza Anderle

2nd Year Awards

Apps Episode 3

Best Chef School Episode

Best Short Documentary

Hi youtube, it's momo

Best Studio Director

Nikita Potdar

Best Commercial

Creative Claude

3rd Year Awards

Best Client Based Production

Quinte Symphony

Best Producer

sara phillips

Best Director

Jairus Leeson

Best D.O.P.

Sean Williamson

Best Editor

Rebecca Huntington

Daniel Best

Andrew Tulett

Best Graphics

Best Overall Crew Member

Evan Hambleton

Best Specialization Project

Down vii, up viii

Best Remote Production

Election Night

Evan hambleton

Most Improved Student

Best Overall Student

sara phillips

Program Awards

quinn bennett

Best Performance in a Major

bottom of page