top of page

2017 Winners

Kevin San­som Memo­r­ial - Best Editor

Program Awards

Chris Ashby

Clint Lee

1st Year Awards

Best Studio Operator

Daniel Best

Best Graphics Operator

Sara Philips

2nd Year Awards

3rd Year Awards

Best Sound Design

Tavis Cummings

Best Feild Operator

Jairus Leeson

Chris Ashby

Excellence Award

Sponsor: Dome Productions

Best Chef School Episode

Mains Episode 2

Best Short Documentary

Flying Without Feet

Best Director

Jordan Popovich

Best Commercial

American Sandwich

Best Overall Student

Sarah Michael Doucette

Best Client Based Production

qNet News

Best Producer

Tavis Cummings

Best Director

Linden Roy

Best D.O.P.

Brady Rogers

Best Editor

Linden Roy

Best VFX/Colour Cor.

Brady Rogers

Best Overall Crew Member

Tavis Cummings

Best Specilization Project

Averting Catastrophe

Best Remote Prod./Special

Wellington Dukes vs. Trenton Golden Hawks

Best Overall Student

Taylor Halladay

Best Performance in a Major

bottom of page